Ford ticket deposits
2016-17 Saint Louis
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 04 @ TBA
vs Greenville (exh.)
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs Ball State
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 14 @ TBA
vs Southern Utah
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Thu, Nov 17 @ TBA
vs Eastern Illinois
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Mon, Nov 21 @ 8:30 PM
vs BYU
Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Garden Arena)
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 23 @ TBA
vs Alabama or Valparaiso
Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Garden Arena)
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 29 @ TBA
vs Samford
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 03 @ TBA
vs Kansas State
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 06 @ TBA
at Wichita State
Wichita, Kan.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 11 @ TBA
vs Chicago State
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM
at Southern Illinois
Carbondale, Ill.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 17 @ TBA
vs SIUE
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Thu, Dec 22 @ TBA
vs Winthrop
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Fri, Dec 30 @ 6:00 PM
vs Rhode Island
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 04 @ 6:00 PM
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Davidson
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 11 @ 6:00 PM
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 14 @ 1:30 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 17 @ 8:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 22 @ 1:00 PM
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 25 @ TBA
vs Massachusetts
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 28 @ 3:00 PM
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 01 @ TBA
vs George Mason
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 04 @ TBA
vs North Carolina A&T
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 08 @ 6:00 PM
at St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 11 @ TBA
vs Duquesne
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs Dayton
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 22 @ 6:00 PM
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 3:30 PM
vs Saint Joseph's
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 01 @ TBA
vs La Salle
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 5:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 04 Greenville (exh.) Chaifetz Arena TBA
MGM Grand Main Event
Fri, Nov 11 Ball State Chaifetz Arena TBA
Mon, Nov 14 Southern Utah Chaifetz Arena TBA
 
Thu, Nov 17 Eastern Illinois Chaifetz Arena TBA
MGM Grand Main Event
Mon, Nov 21 BYU at Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Garden Arena) 8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 23 Alabama or Valparaiso at Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Garden Arena) TBA
 
Tue, Nov 29 Samford Chaifetz Arena TBA
Sat, Dec 03 Kansas State Chaifetz Arena TBA
Tue, Dec 06 Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. TBA
Sun, Dec 11 Chicago State Chaifetz Arena TBA
Wed, Dec 14 Southern Illinois at Carbondale, Ill. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Dec 17 SIUE Chaifetz Arena TBA
Thu, Dec 22 Winthrop Chaifetz Arena TBA
Fri, Dec 30 Rhode Island * Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM ESPNU
Wed, Jan 04 La Salle * at Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sun, Jan 08 Davidson * Chaifetz Arena 1:00 PM NBCSN
Wed, Jan 11 Duquesne * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 1:30 PM NBCSN
Tue, Jan 17 St. Bonaventure * Chaifetz Arena 8:00 PM ASN
Sun, Jan 22 Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 1:00 PM CBSSN
Wed, Jan 25 Massachusetts * Chaifetz Arena TBA
Sat, Jan 28 George Washington * at Washington, D.C. 3:00 PM ASN
Wed, Feb 01 George Mason * Chaifetz Arena TBA
Sat, Feb 04 North Carolina A&T Chaifetz Arena TBA
Wed, Feb 08 St. Bonaventure * at St. Bonaventure, N.Y. 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Duquesne * Chaifetz Arena TBA
Tue, Feb 14 Dayton * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM CBSSN
Sat, Feb 18 Fordham * at Bronx, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22 VCU * at Richmond, Va. 6:00 PM ASN
Sat, Feb 25 Saint Joseph's * Chaifetz Arena 3:30 PM NBCSN
Wed, Mar 01 La Salle * Chaifetz Arena TBA
Sat, Mar 04 Richmond * at Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
JED Transportation
The Parking Spot
Anheuser Busch
UCC Concepts
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family