Ford ticket deposits
2017 Saint Louis
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Atlantic 10: 0 - 0
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17 @ 3:00 PM
vs Lafayette
San Antonio, Texas
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17 @ 7:00 PM
vs Incarnate Word
San Antonio, Texas
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 11:00 AM
vs Notre Dame
San Antonio, Texas
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19 @ 11:00 AM
vs TBD
San Antonio, Texas
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 3:00 PM
vs Michigan
Santa Clara, Calif.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 8:00 PM
at Santa Clara
Santa Clara, Calif.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Creighton
Santa Clara, Calif.
Baseball
Wed, Mar 01 @ 4:00 PM
at Oklahoma State
Stillwater, Okla.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 3:00 PM
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 2:00 PM
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 12:00 PM
vs Fairleigh Dickinson
Billikens Sports Center
Baseball
Wed, Mar 08 @ 6:00 PM
at SIUE
Edwardsville, Ill.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 6:00 PM
vs Northern Illinois
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 2:00 PM
vs Northern Illinois
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs Northern Illinois
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Tue, Mar 14 @ 4:00 PM
vs Missouri State
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 3:00 PM
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19 @ 12:00 PM
at Butler
Indianapolis, Ind.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 21 @ 4:00 PM
vs Rockhurst
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24 @ 6:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 2:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 12:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28 @ 4:30 PM
at Illinois State
Bloomington, Ill.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31 @ 2:00 PM
at Rhode Island
South Kingston, R.I.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 12:00 PM
at Rhode Island
South Kingston, R.I.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 11:00 AM
at Rhode Island
South Kingston, R.I.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04 @ 6:00 PM
vs Eastern Illinois
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 5:00 PM
at Bradley
Peoria, Ill.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07 @ 6:00 PM
vs Fordham
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 2:00 PM
vs Fordham
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 12:00 PM
vs Fordham
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Thu, Apr 13 @ 2:00 PM
at UMass
Amherst, Mass.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 12:00 PM
at UMass
Amherst, Mass.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 11:00 AM
at UMass
Amherst, Mass.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 @ 6:00 PM
at Southeast Missouri State
Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 6:00 PM
vs Dayton
Billiken Sport Center
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 2:00 PM
vs Dayton
Billiken Sport Center
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 12:00 PM
vs Dayton
Billiken Sport Center
Baseball
Wed, Apr 26 @ 3:00 PM
at Eastern Illinois
Charleston, Ill.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 5:00 PM
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 5:00 PM
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 12:00 PM
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ 6:00 PM
vs Southeast Missouri State
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Fri, May 05 @ 5:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 1:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 09 @ 5:00 PM
vs SIUE
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 6:00 PM
vs Richmond
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 2:00 PM
vs Richmond
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 12:00 PM
vs Richmond
Billiken Sports Center
Baseball
Tue, May 16 @ 6:00 PM
vs Southern Illinois
Marion, Ill.
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 2:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 2:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ 12:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Baseball
Wed, May 24 @ TBA
vs TBD
Billiken Sports Center
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Alamo Irish Classic
Fri, Feb 17 Lafayette at San Antonio, Texas 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17 Incarnate Word at San Antonio, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Notre Dame at San Antonio, Texas 11:00 AM
Sun, Feb 19 TBD at San Antonio, Texas 11:00 AM
Santa Clara Tournament
Fri, Feb 24 Michigan at Santa Clara, Calif. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Santa Clara at Santa Clara, Calif. 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Creighton at Santa Clara, Calif. 1:00 PM
 
Wed, Mar 01 Oklahoma State at Stillwater, Okla. 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03 Fairleigh Dickinson Billiken Sports Center 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Fairleigh Dickinson Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Fairleigh Dickinson Billikens Sports Center 12:00 PM
Wed, Mar 08 SIUE at Edwardsville, Ill. 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Northern Illinois Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Northern Illinois Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Northern Illinois Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Missouri State Billiken Sports Center 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Butler at Indianapolis, Ind. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 21 Rockhurst Billiken Sports Center 4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 24 St. Bonaventure * Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 St. Bonaventure * Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 St. Bonaventure * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Illinois State at Bloomington, Ill. 4:30 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Rhode Island * at South Kingston, R.I. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Rhode Island * at South Kingston, R.I. 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Rhode Island * at South Kingston, R.I. 11:00 AM
Tue, Apr 04 Eastern Illinois Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 Bradley at Peoria, Ill. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Fordham * Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Fordham * Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Fordham * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Thu, Apr 13 UMass * at Amherst, Mass. 2:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 UMass * at Amherst, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 UMass * at Amherst, Mass. 11:00 AM
Tue, Apr 18 Southeast Missouri State at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Dayton * Billiken Sport Center 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Dayton * Billiken Sport Center 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Dayton * Billiken Sport Center 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Eastern Illinois at Charleston, Ill. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 12:00 PM
Tue, May 02 Southeast Missouri State Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
Fri, May 05 Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, May 06 Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, May 07 Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 12:00 PM
Tue, May 09 SIUE Billiken Sports Center 5:00 PM
Fri, May 12 Richmond * Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
Sat, May 13 Richmond * Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Richmond * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Tue, May 16 Southern Illinois at Marion, Ill. 6:00 PM
Thu, May 18 George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 2:00 PM
Fri, May 19 George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 2:00 PM
Sat, May 20 George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 12:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Wed, May 24 -
 Sat, May 27
TBD Billiken Sports Center TBA
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
JED Transportation
Anheuser Busch
UCC Concepts
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family
Schultz and Myers