Ford ticket deposits
2016 Saint Louis
Volleyball Schedule/Results
Overall: 18 - 14 Atlantic 10: 11 - 3
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 20 @ 2:00 PM
vs Megan Boken Alumni Match
Chaifetz Pavilion
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 26
at Michigan
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
vs Northern Iowa
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 27
vs Miami (Ohio)
Volleyball
Wed, Aug 31
at Illinois State
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 02
vs Arkansas State
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs Western Kentucky
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 03
vs Cal Poly
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
at Marquette
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 09
vs Virginia
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 10
at Kentucky
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 13
at Austin Peay
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 16
vs Murray State
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
vs Omaha
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 17
vs Illinois
Volleyball
Tue, Sep 20
at Western Illinois
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 23
vs George Mason
Volleyball
Sun, Sep 25
vs George Washington
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 01
vs Dayton
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 07
at Fordham
Volleyball
Sat, Oct 08
at Rhode Island
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 14
at Davidson
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 16
at VCU
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 21
vs Duquesne
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 23
vs La Salle
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 28
at Dayton
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 04
at La Salle
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 06
at Duquesne
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 11
vs VCU
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 13
vs Davidson
Volleyball
Fri, Nov 18
vs No. 3 Saint Louis vs. No. 6 Davidson
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 19
vs No. 2 Rhode Island vs. No. 3 Saint Louis
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 20
vs No. 1 Dayton vs. No. 3 Saint Louis
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 20 Megan Boken Alumni Match - Chaifetz Pavilion 2:00 PM
Michigan Challenge
Fri, Aug 26 Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Northern Iowa - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 PM Listen 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 27 Miami (Ohio) - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
 
Wed, Aug 31 Illinois State - at Normal, Ill. 6:00 PM Listen Watch 3 - 0(W)
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
Fri, Sep 02 Arkansas State - Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM Watch 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 Western Kentucky 19 Chaifetz Arena 12:00 PM Watch 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 03 Cal Poly - Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM Watch 1 - 3(L)
Bluegrass Battle
Fri, Sep 09 Marquette - at Lexington, Ky. 10:00 AM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 09 Virginia - at Lexington, Ky. 4:00 PM 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Kentucky - at Lexington, Ky. 6:30 PM Watch 0 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Sep 13 Austin Peay - at Clarksville, Tenn. 5:00 PM Watch 3 - 2(W)
Billiken Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Murray State - Chaifetz Pavilion 7:00 PM Watch 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Omaha - Chaifetz Pavilion 12:00 PM Watch 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Sep 17 Illinois - Chaifetz Pavilion 7:00 PM Watch 0 - 3(L)
 
Tue, Sep 20 Western Illinois - at Macomb, Ill. 6:00 PM Watch 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 23 George Mason * - Chaifetz Pavilion 7:00 PM Watch 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 25 George Washington * - Chaifetz Pavilion 1:00 PM Watch 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Dayton * - Chaifetz Pavilion 1:00 PM Watch 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 07 Fordham * - at Bronx, N.Y. 4:00 PM Watch 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 08 Rhode Island * - at Kingston, R.I. 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 14 Davidson * - at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM Watch ($) 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 16 VCU * - at Richmond, Va. 11:00 AM Watch 3 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 21 Duquesne * - Chaifetz Pavilion 7:00 PM Watch 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 23 La Salle * - Chaifetz Pavilion 1:00 PM Watch 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 28 Dayton * - at Dayton, Ohio 6:00 PM Watch 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 04 La Salle * - at Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM Watch 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 06 Duquesne * - at Pittsburgh, Pa. 12:00 PM Watch 3 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 11 VCU * - Chaifetz Pavilion 5:00 PM Watch 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 13 Davidson * - Chaifetz Pavilion 1:00 PM Watch 3 - 1(W)
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Fri, Nov 18 No. 3 Saint Louis vs. No. 6 Davidson - at Chaifetz Pavilion 5:00 PM Watch 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 19 No. 2 Rhode Island vs. No. 3 Saint Louis - at Chaifetz Pavilion 5:00 PM Watch ASN 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 20 No. 1 Dayton vs. No. 3 Saint Louis - at Chaifetz Pavilion 1:30 PM Watch ASN (KPLR11) 2 - 3(L)
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
JED Transportation
Anheuser Busch
UCC Concepts
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family
Schultz and Myers