All-Century Team vote
2014-15 Saint Louis
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 7 - 4 A-10: 0 - 0 Home: 5 - 2 Away: 2 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 04
vs Harris-Stowe (Exh.)
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 15
vs Southern Illinois
62 - 59
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 18
at Indiana State
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 23
vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 25
vs North Carolina A&T
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 28
at Mississippi State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 29
at Bradley
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 02
vs Rockhurst
80 - 48
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 06
at Wichita State
52 - 81
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 09
vs South Dakota State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 13
vs SIUE
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 17
vs Texas-Pan American
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 21 @ 1:00 PM
vs Vermont
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 31 @ 1:00 PM
vs Vanderbilt
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 03 @ 2:00 PM
vs Rhode Island
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 06 @ 6:00 PM
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 10 @ 6:00 PM
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 14 @ 7:00 PM
vs Duquesne
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 17 @ 11:30 AM
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 23 @ 6:00 PM
vs VCU
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 29 @ 6:00 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 31 @ 3:00 PM
vs Massachusetts
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 03 @ 6:30 PM
vs Saint Joseph's
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 07 @ 3:00 PM
at Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 10 @ 8:30 PM
vs Dayton
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 14 @ 1:00 PM
at Rhode Island
Kingston, R.I.
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 17 @ 6:30 PM
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 22 @ 1:30 PM
vs La Salle
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 25 @ 6:00 PM
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 28 @ 6:00 PM
vs George Mason
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 04 @ 7:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure
Chaifetz Arena
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 07 @ 7:00 PM
at Richmond
Richmond, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 04 Harris-Stowe (Exh.) Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 86 - 59
Sat, Nov 15 Southern Illinois Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW+ 62 - 59(W)
Tue, Nov 18 Indiana State at Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN 69 - 56(W)
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
Sun, Nov 23 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Chaifetz Arena 1:00 PM 1380 AM FSMW 56 - 62(L)
Tue, Nov 25 North Carolina A&T Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW+ 57 - 54(W)
Fri, Nov 28 Mississippi State at Corpus Christi, Texas 8:30 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN 50 - 75(L)
Sat, Nov 29 Bradley at Corpus Christi, Texas 3:30 PM 101 ESPN 60 - 57(W)
 
Tue, Dec 02 Rockhurst Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 80 - 48(W)
Sat, Dec 06 Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 5:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 52 - 81(L)
Tue, Dec 09 South Dakota State Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 55 - 62(L)
Sat, Dec 13 SIUE Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 67 - 61(W)
Wed, Dec 17 Texas-Pan American Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 75 - 69(W)
Sun, Dec 21 Vermont Chaifetz Arena 1:00 PM 1120 KMOX FSMW
Wed, Dec 31 Vanderbilt Chaifetz Arena 1:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW
Sat, Jan 03 Rhode Island * Chaifetz Arena 2:00 PM 101 ESPN NBCSN
Tue, Jan 06 George Washington * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Sat, Jan 10 Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN A-10 DN
Wed, Jan 14 Duquesne * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW
Sat, Jan 17 Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 11:30 AM 101 ESPN NBCSN
Fri, Jan 23 VCU * Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN ESPN2
Thu, Jan 29 George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW+
Sat, Jan 31 Massachusetts * Chaifetz Arena 3:00 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Tue, Feb 03 Saint Joseph's * Chaifetz Arena 6:30 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Sat, Feb 07 Fordham * at Bronx, N.Y. 3:00 PM 101 ESPN NBCSN
Tue, Feb 10 Dayton * Chaifetz Arena 8:30 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Sat, Feb 14 Rhode Island * at Kingston, R.I. 1:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW+
Tue, Feb 17 VCU * at Richmond, Va. 6:30 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Sun, Feb 22 La Salle * Chaifetz Arena 1:30 PM 101 ESPN NBCSN
Wed, Feb 25 Duquesne * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN Campus Insiders
Sat, Feb 28 George Mason * Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW
Wed, Mar 04 St. Bonaventure * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW
Sat, Mar 07 Richmond * at Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW+
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
Anheuser Busch
Edward Jones
US Bank
The Delmar Gardens Family