Golf Classic
2014-15 Saint Louis
Men's Basketball Schedule
Overall: 11 - 21 A-10: 3 - 15 Home: 9 - 9 Away: 2 - 11 Neutral: 0 - 1
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 04
vs Harris-Stowe (Exh.)
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 15
vs Southern Illinois
62 - 59
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 18
at Indiana State
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 23
vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 25
vs North Carolina A&T
Men's Basketball
Fri, Nov 28
at Mississippi State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 29
at Bradley
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 02
vs Rockhurst
80 - 48
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 06
at Wichita State
52 - 81
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 09
vs South Dakota State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 13
vs SIUE
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 17
vs Texas-Pan American
Men's Basketball
Sun, Dec 21
vs Vermont
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 31
vs Vanderbilt
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 03
vs Rhode Island
53 - 65
Men's Basketball
Tue, Jan 06
at George Washington
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 10
at Davidson
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 14
vs Duquesne
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 17
at Dayton
Men's Basketball
Fri, Jan 23
vs VCU
Men's Basketball
Thu, Jan 29
at George Mason
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 31
vs Massachusetts
56 - 60
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 03
vs Saint Joseph's
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 07
at Fordham
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 10
vs Dayton
44 - 51
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 14
at Rhode Island
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 17
at VCU
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 22
vs La Salle
68 - 64
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 25
at Duquesne
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 28
vs George Mason
50 - 78
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 04
vs St. Bonaventure
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 07
at Richmond
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 11
vs Duquesne
55 - 61
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 04 Harris-Stowe (Exh.) Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM Watch (Free) 86 - 59
Sat, Nov 15 Southern Illinois Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW+ 62 - 59(W)
Tue, Nov 18 Indiana State at Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN Watch (fee required) Listen Live 69 - 56(W)
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
Sun, Nov 23 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Chaifetz Arena 1:00 PM 1380 AM FSMW 56 - 62(L)
Tue, Nov 25 North Carolina A&T Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW+ 57 - 54(W)
Fri, Nov 28 Mississippi State at Corpus Christi, Texas 8:30 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN CBSSN 50 - 75(L)
Sat, Nov 29 Bradley at Corpus Christi, Texas 3:30 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN Watch ($7.95) 60 - 57(W)
 
Tue, Dec 02 Rockhurst Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 80 - 48(W)
Sat, Dec 06 Wichita State at Wichita, Kan. 5:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 52 - 81(L)
Tue, Dec 09 South Dakota State Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 55 - 62(L)
Sat, Dec 13 SIUE Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 67 - 61(W)
Wed, Dec 17 Texas-Pan American Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 75 - 69(W)
Sun, Dec 21 Vermont Chaifetz Arena 1:00 PM 1120 KMOX 1120 KMOX FSMW 58 - 55(W)
Wed, Dec 31 Vanderbilt Chaifetz Arena 1:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 55 - 70(L)
Sat, Jan 03 Rhode Island * Chaifetz Arena 2:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN NBCSN 53 - 65(L)
Tue, Jan 06 George Washington * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN CBSSN 72 - 75(L)
Sat, Jan 10 Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN A-10 DN 54 - 89(L)
Wed, Jan 14 Duquesne * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 78 - 69(W)
Sat, Jan 17 Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 11:30 AM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN NBCSN 45 - 61(L)
Fri, Jan 23 VCU * Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN ESPN2 61 - 63(L)
Thu, Jan 29 George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW+ 60 - 68(L)
Sat, Jan 31 Massachusetts * Chaifetz Arena 3:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN CBSSN 56 - 60(L)
Tue, Feb 03 Saint Joseph's * Chaifetz Arena 6:30 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN CBSSN 68 - 61(W) OT
Sat, Feb 07 Fordham * at Bronx, N.Y. 3:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN NBCSN 65 - 83(L)
Tue, Feb 10 Dayton * Chaifetz Arena 8:30 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN CBSSN 44 - 51(L)
Sat, Feb 14 Rhode Island * at Kingston, R.I. 1:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 81 - 68(L)
Tue, Feb 17 VCU * at Richmond, Va. 6:30 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN CBSSN 54 - 74(L)
Sun, Feb 22 La Salle * Chaifetz Arena 1:30 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN NBCSN 68 - 64(W) OT
Wed, Feb 25 Duquesne * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN Campus Insiders 66 - 79(L)
Sat, Feb 28 George Mason * Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 50 - 78(L)
Wed, Mar 04 St. Bonaventure * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW 48 - 64(L)
Sat, Mar 07 Richmond * at Richmond, Va. 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW+ 51 - 67(L)
2015 Atlantic 10 Conference Championship (Barclays Center)
Wed, Mar 11 Duquesne at Brooklyn, N.Y. 8:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 55 - 61(L)
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
Anheuser Busch
Edward Jones
US Bank
Century Link
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family