Ford ticket deposits
2015-16 Saint Louis
Men's Basketball Schedule
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 10
vs Missouri-St. Louis (exh.)
Men's Basketball
Sun, Nov 15
vs Hartford
Men's Basketball
Wed, Nov 18
at SIUE
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 21
vs St. Francis Brooklyn
Men's Basketball
Tue, Nov 24
vs North Florida
Men's Basketball
Sat, Nov 28
vs Louisville
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 02
vs Morehead State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 05
vs Wichita State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 12
vs Alabama A&M
Men's Basketball
Wed, Dec 16
vs Tennessee-Martin
Men's Basketball
Sat, Dec 19
vs Indiana State
Men's Basketball
Mon, Dec 21
vs Southern Illinois
Men's Basketball
Tue, Dec 29
at Kansas State
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 02
at Rhode Island
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 06
vs George Washington
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 10
vs VCU
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 13
at Duquesne
Men's Basketball
Sun, Jan 17
vs George Mason
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 20
vs Davidson
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 23
at Massachusetts
Men's Basketball
Wed, Jan 27
at Dayton
Men's Basketball
Sat, Jan 30
vs Duquesne
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 07
at St. Bonaventure
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 10
vs Richmond
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 13
at VCU
52 - 85
Men's Basketball
Wed, Feb 17
at George Mason
Men's Basketball
Sat, Feb 20
vs Fordham
Men's Basketball
Tue, Feb 23
vs Dayton
Men's Basketball
Sun, Feb 28
at Saint Joseph's
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 02
at La Salle
Men's Basketball
Sat, Mar 05
vs St. Bonaventure
Men's Basketball
Wed, Mar 09
vs George Mason
Men's Basketball
Thu, Mar 10
vs George Washington
65 - 73
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Nov 10 Missouri-St. Louis (exh.) Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 71 - 44
Sun, Nov 15 Hartford Chaifetz Arena 4:00 PM KMOX KMOX FSMW 85 - 68(W)
Wed, Nov 18 SIUE at Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 70 - 60(W)
Sat, Nov 21 St. Francis Brooklyn Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW+ 76 - 60(W)
Tue, Nov 24 North Florida Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 70 - 57(W)
Sat, Nov 28 Louisville at Brooklyn, N.Y. (Barclays Center) 7:00 PM 101 ESPN ESPN3 ASN 57 - 77(L)
Wed, Dec 02 Morehead State Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 46 - 60(L)
Sat, Dec 05 Wichita State Chaifetz Arena 8:00 PM 101 ESPN ESPNU 53 - 68(L)
Sat, Dec 12 Alabama A&M Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN Watch (Free) 75 - 58(W)
Wed, Dec 16 Tennessee-Martin Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 76 - 82(L)
Sat, Dec 19 Indiana State Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 68 - 76(L)
Mon, Dec 21 Southern Illinois Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 550 KTRS FSMW+ 52 - 65(L)
Tue, Dec 29 Kansas State at Manhattan, Kan. 7:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN FSMW/ESPN3 47 - 75(L)
Sat, Jan 02 Rhode Island * at Kingston, R.I. 3:30 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN NBCSN 57 - 85(L)
Wed, Jan 06 George Washington * Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 65 - 62(W)
Sun, Jan 10 VCU * Chaifetz Arena 3:00 PM KMOX KMOX NBCSN 72 - 56(L)
Wed, Jan 13 Duquesne * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN A-10 DN 101 ESPN 71 - 81(L)
Sun, Jan 17 George Mason * Chaifetz Arena 2:00 PM 1120 KMOX KMOX NBCSN 79 - 92(L)
Wed, Jan 20 Davidson * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 96 - 87(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Massachusetts * at Amherst, Mass. 11:00 AM 101 ESPN Watch (Free) Listen 86 - 75(W)
Wed, Jan 27 Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 6:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW/A-10 DN 37 - 73(L)
Sat, Jan 30 Duquesne * Chaifetz Arena 5:00 PM 101 ESPN ASN 78 - 67(L)
Sun, Feb 07 St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 1:00 PM 101 ESPN 101 ESPN NBCSN 62 - 65(L)
Wed, Feb 10 Richmond * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM Listen 101 ESPN FSMW 53 - 67(L)
Sat, Feb 13 VCU * at Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN 52 - 85(L)
Wed, Feb 17 George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 6:00 PM Listen (101.1 FM) 101 ESPN Stream ($4.95) 79 - 77(W) OT
Sat, Feb 20 Fordham * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN ASN 76 - 68(W)
Tue, Feb 23 Dayton * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101.1 101 ESPN CBSSN 49 - 52(L) OT
Sun, Feb 28 Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM 101 ESPN ASN 63 - 77(L)
Wed, Mar 02 La Salle * at Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN Watch (Free) Listen 68 - 76(L)
Sat, Mar 05 St. Bonaventure * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 67 - 76(L)
2016 Atlantic 10 Conference Championship (Barclays Center)
Wed, Mar 09 George Mason at Brooklyn, N.Y. 5:30 PM Watch Online ASN 83 - 78(W)
Thu, Mar 10 George Washington at Brooklyn, N.Y. 1:30 PM NBCSN 65 - 73(L)
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
ITD
Anheuser Busch
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family