stop
200

Saint Louis Billikens Staff Directory

Department of Athletics Mailing Address:
Chaifetz Arena
3330 Laclede Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone Number: 314-977-3177
University Switchboard: 1-800-758-3678
Fax Numbers:
314-977-3178 (Main)
314-977-3264 (Director of Athletics)
314-977-3272 (Men's Basketball)
314-977-1851 (Women's Basketball)

Billiken Athletics Return To Top Billiken Athletics Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Chris May Chris May Director of Athletics 314-977-3167 Director of Athletics 314-977-3167 sluadmay@slu.edu
Janet Oberle Janet Oberle Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA 314-977-3265 Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA 314-977-3265 janet.oberle@slu.edu
Matt Hayden Matt Hayden Associate Director of Athletics/Development 314-977-7145 Associate Director of Athletics/Development 314-977-7145 matt.hayden@slu.edu
D'Ann Keller D'Ann Keller Associate Director of Athletics/Administration 314-977-3176 Associate Director of Athletics/Administration 314-977-3176 dann.keller@slu.edu
Chad Zwierlein Chad Zwierlein Associate Director of Athletics/Business 314-977-3262 Associate Director of Athletics/Business 314-977-3262 chad.zwierlein@slu.edu
Jonathan Burch Jonathan Burch Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 314-977-3295 Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 314-977-3295 jonathan.burch@slu.edu
Matt Cady Matt Cady Assistant Director of Athletics/Ticketing 314-977-3250 Assistant Director of Athletics/Ticketing 314-977-3250 matt.cady@slu.edu
Robb Hornett Robb Hornett Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Performance 314-977-7025 Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Performance 314-977-7025 robert.hornett@slu.edu
Brian Kunderman Brian Kunderman Assistant Director of Athletics/Media Relations 314-977-3346 Assistant Director of Athletics/Media Relations 314-977-3346 brian.kunderman@slu.edu
Arike Mercer Arike Mercer Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 314-977-3509 Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 314-977-3509 arike.mercer@slu.edu
Dr. Michael Ross Dr. Michael Ross NCAA Faculty Representative 314-977-2292 NCAA Faculty Representative 314-977-2292 michael.ross@health.slu.edu
Lisa Miller Lisa Miller Senior Administrative Assistant 314-977-3167 Senior Administrative Assistant 314-977-3167 lisa.miller@slu.edu
Robin Krueger Robin Krueger Office Coordinator 314-977-3177 Office Coordinator 314-977-3177 robin.krueger@slu.edu
Justin Robinson Justin Robinson Graduate Assistant Graduate Assistant justin.robinson@slu.edu
Tickets Return To Top Tickets Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Matt Cady Matt Cady Assistant Director of Athletics/Ticketing 314-977-3250 Assistant Director of Athletics/Ticketing 314-977-3250 matt.cady@slu.edu
Chandler Poppen Chandler Poppen Graduate Assistant 314-977-3263 Graduate Assistant 314-977-3263 chandler.poppen@slu.edu
The Billiken Club Return To Top The Billiken Club Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Matt Hayden Matt Hayden Associate Director of Athletics/Development 314-977-7145 Associate Director of Athletics/Development 314-977-7145 matt.hayden@slu.edu
Margo Lubus Margo Lubus Director of Annual Giving & Planned Events 314-977-8180 Director of Annual Giving & Planned Events 314-977-8180 margo.lubus@slu.edu
Billiken Media Relations Return To Top Billiken Media Relations Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Brian Kunderman Brian Kunderman Assistant AD (MSOC, FH, MBB, XCTF, BASE) 314-977-3346 Assistant AD (MSOC, FH, MBB, XCTF, BASE) 314-977-3346 brian.kunderman@slu.edu
Mickey Smith Mickey Smith Assistant SID (WSOC, VB, WBB, SWIM, SB, TEN) 314-977-3463 Assistant SID (WSOC, VB, WBB, SWIM, SB, TEN) 314-977-3463 mickey.smith@slu.edu
Academic Services Return To Top Academic Services Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Heather Freehill Heather Freehill Senior Academic Coordinator 314-977-7063 Senior Academic Coordinator 314-977-7063 heather.freehill@slu.edu
Roy Tippett Roy Tippett Academic Coordinator 314-977-9581 Academic Coordinator 314-977-9581 roy.tippett@slu.edu
Compliance Return To Top Compliance Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Arike Mercer Arike Mercer Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 314-977-3509 Assistant Director of Athletics/Compliance 314-977-3509 arike.mercer@slu.edu
Robin Krueger Robin Krueger Coordinator 314-977-3177 Coordinator 314-977-3177 robin.krueger@slu.edu
Marketing & Event Management Return To Top Marketing & Event Management Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Brent Gallagher Brent Gallagher Director of Marketing & Social Media 314-977-3235 Director of Marketing & Social Media 314-977-3235 brent.gallagher@slu.edu
Mary Kate Bartlett Mary Kate Bartlett Promotions Manager 314-977-3188 Promotions Manager 314-977-3188 marykate.bartlett@slu.edu
Petey Cautilli Petey Cautilli Facilities & Events Manager 314-977-3256 Facilities & Events Manager 314-977-3256 petey.cautilli@slu.edu
Spirit Groups Return To Top Spirit Groups Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Shannon Wylie Shannon Wylie Cheer Team Coach Cheer Team Coach shannon.wylie@slu.edu
Stephanie Dankenbring Stephanie Dankenbring Dance Team Coach 314-977-3177 Dance Team Coach 314-977-3177 stephanie.dankenbring@slu.edu
Austin Turner Austin Turner Band Director 314-977-8601 Band Director 314-977-8601 turnerja@slu.edu
Sports Medicine Return To Top Sports Medicine Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jonathan Burch Jonathan Burch Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 314-977-3295 Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Medicine 314-977-3295 jonathan.burch@slu.edu
Ben Heimos Ben Heimos Associate Athletic Trainer 314-977-7081 Associate Athletic Trainer 314-977-7081 ben.heimos@slu.edu
Petra Knight Petra Knight Assistant Athletic Trainer 314-977-7024 Assistant Athletic Trainer 314-977-7024 petra.knight@slu.edu
Elena Melillo Elena Melillo Assistant Athletic Trainer 314-977-9536 Assistant Athletic Trainer 314-977-9536 elena.melillo@slu.edu
Sports Performance Return To Top Sports Performance Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Robb Hornett Robb Hornett Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Performance 314-977-7025 Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Performance 314-977-7025 robert.hornett@slu.edu
Alison Muenz-Winkler Alison Muenz-Winkler Associate Sports Performance Coach 314-977-5181 Associate Sports Performance Coach 314-977-5181 alison.muenzwinkler@slu.edu
Jovon Shaw Jovon Shaw Assistant Sports Performance Coach 314-977-5181 Assistant Sports Performance Coach 314-977-5181 jovon.shaw@slu.edu
Lila Lehtola Lila Lehtola Nutritionist and Dietician Nutritionist and Dietician lila.lehtola@slu.edu
Billiken Sports Properties Return To Top Billiken Sports Properties Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kyle Ingram Kyle Ingram General Manager 314-977-5702 General Manager 314-977-5702 kingram@billikenssportsproperties.com
Ryan Donlon Ryan Donlon Manager, Business Development 314-977-5703 Manager, Business Development 314-977-5703 rdonlon@billikenssportsproperties.com
Alex Pacheco Alex Pacheco Coordinator, Partnership Services 314-977-5704 Coordinator, Partnership Services 314-977-5704 apacheco@billikenssportsproperties.com
Baseball Return To Top Baseball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Darin Hendrickson Darin Hendrickson Head Coach 314-977-3172 Head Coach 314-977-3172 darin.hendrickson@slu.edu
Will Bradley Will Bradley Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 314-977-3260 Associate Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 314-977-3260 william.bradley@slu.edu
Joey Hawkins Joey Hawkins Assistant Coach 314-977-3260 Assistant Coach 314-977-3260 joseph.hawkins@slu.edu
Will Schierholz Will Schierholz Volunteer Assistant Coach 314-977-3260 Volunteer Assistant Coach 314-977-3260 william.schierholz@slu.edu
Men's Basketball Return To Top Men's Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Travis Ford Travis Ford Head Coach 314-977-3170 Head Coach 314-977-3170 olivia.vetere@slu.edu
Van Macon Van Macon Associate Head Coach 314-977-3170 Associate Head Coach 314-977-3170 van.macon@slu.edu
Will Bailey Will Bailey Assistant Coach 314-977-3170 Assistant Coach 314-977-3170 will.bailey@slu.edu
Corey Tate Corey Tate Assistant Coach 314-977-3170 Assistant Coach 314-977-3170 corey.tate@slu.edu
Chris Tifft Chris Tifft Director of Basketball Operations 314-977-3520 Director of Basketball Operations 314-977-3520 chris.tifft@slu.edu
Ford Stuen Ford Stuen Director of Player Development 314-977-3170 Director of Player Development 314-977-3170 ford.stuen@slu.edu
Michael Wilson Michael Wilson Support Services Coordinator 314-977-3255 Support Services Coordinator 314-977-3255 michael.wilson.1@slu.edu
Olivia Vetere Olivia Vetere Coordinator 314-977-3170 Coordinator 314-977-3170 olivia.vetere@slu.edu
Phil Forte Phil Forte Graduate Student Manager 314-977-3170 Graduate Student Manager 314-977-3170 phil.forte@slu.edu
Women's Basketball Return To Top Women's Basketball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Lisa Stone Lisa Stone Head Coach 314-977-5076 Head Coach 314-977-5076 lisa.stone@slu.edu
Ty Margenthaler Ty Margenthaler Associate Head Coach 314-977-3269 Associate Head Coach 314-977-3269 ty.margenthaler@slu.edu
Jordann Reese Jordann Reese Assistant Coach 314-977-3257 Assistant Coach 314-977-3257 jordann.reese@slu.edu
Kat Martin Kat Martin Assistant Coach 314-977-3180 Assistant Coach 314-977-3180 kat.martin@slu.edu
Olivia Applewhite Olivia Applewhite Director of Operations/Video Coordinator 314-977-5165 Director of Operations/Video Coordinator 314-977-5165 olivia.applewhite@slu.edu
Jessica Lutz Jessica Lutz Office Coordinator 314-977-5076 Office Coordinator 314-977-5076 jessica.lutz@slu.edu
Bailey North Bailey North Graduate Student Manager 314-977-5165 Graduate Student Manager 314-977-5165 bailey.north@slu.edu
Cross Country Return To Top Cross Country Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jon Bell Jon Bell Head Coach 314-977-3253 Head Coach 314-977-3253 jon.bell@slu.edu
Jacque Taylor Jacque Taylor Assistant Coach 314-977-9527 Assistant Coach 314-977-9527 jacque.taylor@slu.edu
Field Hockey Return To Top Field Hockey Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Danielle Baumgardner Danielle Baumgardner Head Coach 314-977-9531 Head Coach 314-977-9531 danielle.baumgardner@slu.edu
Dominique Masters Dominique Masters Assistant Coach 314-977-9531 Assistant Coach 314-977-9531 dominiquelouise.masters@slu.edu
Napoleon D'Cunha Napoleon D'Cunha Volunteer Assistant Coach Volunteer Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer Return To Top Men's Soccer Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kevin Kalish Kevin Kalish Head Coach 314-977-3184 Head Coach 314-977-3184 kevin.kalish@slu.edu
Kris Bertsch Kris Bertsch Assistant Coach 314-977-3268 Assistant Coach 314-977-3268 kris.bertsch@slu.edu
Kevin Stoll Kevin Stoll Assistant Coach 314-977-5194 Assistant Coach 314-977-5194 kevin.stoll@slu.edu
Tim Kelly Tim Kelly Goalkeeper Coach 314-977-5194 Goalkeeper Coach 314-977-5194 tkellyslsgsoccer@gmail.com
Joseph Wyland Joseph Wyland Director of Operations 314-977-5194 Director of Operations 314-977-5194 joseph.wyland@slu.edu
Santiago Castillo Santiago Castillo Graduate Student Manager 314-977-5194 Graduate Student Manager 314-977-5194 santiago.castillovenegas@slu.edu
Women's Soccer Return To Top Women's Soccer Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Katie Shields Katie Shields Head Coach 314-977-3271 Head Coach 314-977-3271 katie.shields@slu.edu
Chris Allen Chris Allen Assistant Coach 314-977-5196 Assistant Coach 314-977-5196 chris.allen@slu.edu
Haylye Markway Haylye Markway Assistant Coach 314-977-2584 Assistant Coach 314-977-2584 haylye.markway@slu.edu
Samantha Witteman Samantha Witteman Graduate Student Manager Graduate Student Manager samantha.witteman@slu.edu
Sam Lund Sam Lund Volunteer Assistant Volunteer Assistant
Softball Return To Top Softball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Christy Connoyer Christy Connoyer Head Coach 314-977-3284 Head Coach 314-977-3284 christy.connoyer@slu.edu
Chelsey Carmody Chelsey Carmody Assistant Coach 314-977-9532 Assistant Coach 314-977-9532 chelsey.carmody@slu.edu
Maxine Rodriguez Maxine Rodriguez Assistant Coach Assistant Coach maxine.rodriguez@slu.edu
Swimming & Diving Return To Top Swimming & Diving Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jim Halliburton Jim Halliburton Head Coach 314-977-3252 Head Coach 314-977-3252 jim.halliburton@slu.edu
Emily McGill Emily McGill Graduate Assistant Coach 314-977-9533 Graduate Assistant Coach 314-977-9533 emily.mcgill@slu.edu
Men's Tennis Return To Top Men's Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jonathan Zych Jonathan Zych Head Coach 314-977-3981 Head Coach 314-977-3981 jonathan.zych@slu.edu
Women's Tennis Return To Top Women's Tennis Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jonathan Zych Jonathan Zych Head Coach 314-977-3981 Head Coach 314-977-3981 jonathan.zych@slu.edu
Track & Field Return To Top Track & Field Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Jon Bell Jon Bell Head Coach 314-977-3253 Head Coach 314-977-3253 jon.bell@slu.edu
Jacque Taylor Jacque Taylor Assistant Coach/Distance 314-977-9527 Assistant Coach/Distance 314-977-9527 jacque.taylor@slu.edu
Dean Jordan Dean Jordan Assistant Coach/Jumps and Multis 314-977-9527 Assistant Coach/Jumps and Multis 314-977-9527 dean.jordan@slu.edu
Volleyball Return To Top Volleyball Return To Top
Name Position Phone Email Name, Position, Phone, Email
Kent Miller Kent Miller Head Coach 314-977-3254 Head Coach 314-977-3254 kent.miller@slu.edu
Matt Huskey Matt Huskey Assistant Coach 314-977-3171 Assistant Coach 314-977-3171 matt.huskey@slu.edu
Maureen Nesbit Maureen Nesbit Assistant Coach 314-977-3171 Assistant Coach 314-977-3171 maureen.nesbit@slu.edu
JED Transportation
Anheuser Busch
UCC Concepts
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family
Uploaded Ad