Ford ticket deposits

Saint Louis Billikens | Staff Directory

Courtesy: Saint Louis Athletics
          Release: 10/01/2016
Print RSS
Related Links

Department of Athletics Mailing Address:
Chaifetz Arena
3330 Laclede Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone Number: 314-977-3177
University Switchboard: 1-800-758-3678

Fax Numbers:
314-977-3178 (Main)
314-977-3264 (Director of Athletics)
314-977-3272 (Men's Basketball)
314-977-1851 (Women's Basketball)

  ADMINISTRATION Phone Number (314) Email
Chris May Chris May, Director of Athletics 977-3167 sluadmay@slu.edu
Janet Oberle Janet Oberle, Senior Associate Director of Athletics / SWA 977-3265 oberlejl@slu.edu
Andrew Doeschot Andrew Doeschot, Associate Director of Athletics / Business & Finance

977-3262

doeschot@slu.edu
Matt Hayden Matt Hayden, Associate Director of Athletics / Development

977-7145

hayden@slu.edu
D'Ann Keller D'Ann Keller, Associate Director of Athletics / Administration 977-3176 kellerdm@slu.edu
Joe Ahearn Joe AhearnAssistant Director of Athletics / Ticketing 977-3250 jahearn3@slu.edu
 

Riley Allen, Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Performance

977-7025 rballen@slu.edu
Jon Burch Jonathan Burch, Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Medicine 977-3295 jburch7@slu.edu
Brian Kunderman Brian Kunderman, Assistant Director of Athletics / Media Relations 977-3346 bkunderm@slu.edu
 Arike Mercer Arike Mercer, Assistant Director of Athletics / Compliance 977-3509 mercera@slu.edu
Dr. Ross Dr. Michael Ross, NCAA Faculty Representative 977-2292 rossmj@slu.edu
  Mary Kate Bartlett, Promotions Manager 977-3188 mbartle2@slu.edu
  Shannon BlackwellDirector of Leadership Annual Giving

977-3278

blackwells@slu.edu
Heather Freehill Heather Freehill, Senior Academic Coordinator 977-7063 hfreehil@slu.edu
  Brent Gallagher, Director of Marketing & Social Media 977-3235 gallagherb@slu.edu
Robin Krueger  Robin Krueger, Office Coordinator 977-3177 kruegerr@slu.edu
Margo Lubus Margo Lubus, Director of Annual Giving & Planned Events/The Billiken Club 977-8180 lubusme@slu.edu
  Lisa Miller, Senior Administrative Assistant 977-3167 millerlm@slu.edu
 Roy Tippett Roy Tippett, Academic Coordinator 977-9581 rtippett@slu.edu
BILLIKEN MEDIA RELATIONS
Brian Kunderman

Brian Kunderman, Assistant Director of Athletics / Media Relations

Contact for: Men's soccer, men's basketball, men's and women's cross country/track and field

977-3346 bkunderm@slu.edu
Mickey Smith

Mickey Smith, Assistant Sports Information Director

Contact for: Women's soccer, women's basketball, softball, men's and women's tennis

977-3463 msmit145@slu.edu
Jake Gossage

Jake Gossage, Media Relations Associate

Contact for: Volleyball, field hockey, men's and women's swimming and diving, baseball

977-2524 jgossage@slu.edu
BILLIKEN SPORTS MEDICINE
Jon Burch

Jonathan Burch, Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Medicine

Athletic trainer for: Men's and women's cross country, men's basketball

977-3295 jburch7@slu.edu
Angie Wills

Angie Wills, Associate Athletic Trainer

Athletic trainer for: Men's soccer, baseball

977-7018 awills1@slu.edu
 Lizzy Kienstra

Lizzy Kienstra, Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletic trainer for: Women's soccer, women's basketball, men's and women's swimming and diving, softball

977-9536 tkienstr@slu.edu
Tammy Pastor 

Tammy Pastor, Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletic trainer for: Volleyball, men's and women's track and field, men's and women's tennis

977-7265 tpastor1@slu.edu
 

TBD, Assistant Athletic Trainer

   
BILLIKEN SPORTS PERFORMANCE
 

Riley Allen, Assistant Director of Athletics / Sports Performance

977-7025 rballen@slu.edu
Alison Albritton

Alison Muenz-Winkler, Associate Sports Performance Coach

977-5181 muenzwinkler@slu.edu
Alicia Watson 

Alicia Watson, Assistant Sports Performance Coach

977-5181 watsonad@slu.edu
 Kym Wroble

Kym Wroble, Dietitian and Nutritionist

977-3294 wrobleka@slu.edu

BILLIKEN SPORTS PROPERTIES

(Sales, sponsorships, corporate relations, media rights)

 

Chris Bultinck, General Manager

977-5702 cbultinck@billikenssportsproperties.com
 

Connor Terry, Account Executive

977-5703 cterry@billikenssportsproperties.com
 

Matt Eike, Account Executive

977-5704  meike@billikenssportsproperties.com

BILLIKEN TICKET OFFICE

(MAIN PHONE NUMBER: 314-977-4SLU)

Joe Ahearn

Joe Ahearn, Ticket Sales Manager

977-3250 jahearn3@slu.edu
 

Molly Laycob, Graduate Student Manager

977-3261 tickets@slu.edu
 

Edna Lopez, Graduate Student Manager

977-3263 tickets@slu.edu
BASEBALL
Darin Hendrickson

Darin HendricksonHead Coach

977-3172 dhendri3@slu.edu
Will Bradley

Will Bradley, Assistant Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

977-3260 wbradle1@slu.edu
 Connor Gandossy

Connor Gandossy, Assistant Coach

977-3260  cgandoss@slu.edu
 

Tyler Anderson, Volunteer Assistant Coach

977-3260 tyleranderson@slu.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
 

Travis FordHead Coach

 977-3170  centersmj@slu.edu
 

Will Bailey, Assistant Coach

   baileyw@slu.edu
 

Van Macon, Assistant Coach

 977-3168  maconv@slu.edu

 

Corey Tate, Assistant Coach

977-2597 

 tatect@slu.edu

 

Chris Tifft, Director of Basketball Operations

977-3520 

 tifftcm@slu.edu

 

Ford Stuen, Director of Player Development

977-3170 

 stuenf@slu.edu

 

Michael Wilson, Support Services Coordinator

977-3255 

 wilsonmichael@slu.edu

 

Danté Milligan,Graduate Assistant

977-3255 

 

 

Brian Petruzzelli,Graduate Assistant

977-3255 

 
 

Megan Centers, Office Coordinator

977-3170  centersmj@slu.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Lisa Stone

Lisa StoneHead Coach

977-5076 lstone8@slu.edu
Mike Geary

Mike Geary, Associate Head Coach

977-3180 gearymj@slu.edu
 

Ty Margenthaler, Assistant Coach

977-3269 margenthalert@slu.edu
 Jordann Plummer

Jordann Plummer, Assistant Coach

977-3257 plummerjp@slu.edu
Taylor Morano 

Taylor Morano, Director of Operations/Video Coordinator

977-5165 tmorano@slu.edu 

Olivia Applewhite 

Olivia Applewhite, Graduate Assistant

977-5165 

applewhiteoc@slu.edu 

Jessica Lutz

Jessica Lutz, Office Coordinator

977-5076 jlutz1@slu.edu
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY/TRACK AND FIELD
Jon Bell

Jon BellHead Coach

977-3253 jbell30@slu.edu
Tim Bradley

Tim Bradley, Assistant Coach

977-9530 tbradle7@slu.edu
FIELD HOCKEY
Danielle Kauffman

Danielle Baumgardner, Head Coach

977-9531 kauffmandc@slu.edu
 

Lauren Hughey, Assistant Coach

 977-3186  hugheyle@slu.edu
MEN'S SOCCER
Mike McGinty

Mike McGintyHead Coach

977-3184 mcginty@slu.edu
Brian Grazier

Brian Grazier, Assistant Coach

977-3268 grazierb@slu.edu
Michael Robson

Michael Robson, Assistant Coach

977-5194 mrobson1@slu.edu
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Katie Shields

Katie ShieldsHead Coach

977-3271 kshield6@slu.edu
Vince Gentile

Vince Gentile, Assistant Coach

977-5196 gentilev@slu.edu
 Kelly Sherwood

Kelly Sherwood, Assistant Coach

977-2584 sherwoodk@slu.edu
 

Chris Allen, Volunteer Assistant

977-2584 allenwc@slu.edu
 

Haylye Markway, Graduate Assistant

977-2584 markwayhm@slu.edu
SOFTBALL
Christy Connoyer

Christy ConnoyerHead Coach

977-3284 cconnoye@slu.edu
Chelsey Carmody

Chelsey CarmodyAssistant Coach

977-9532 chelseycarmody@slu.edu
 Arran Weeces

Arran Weeces, Assistant Coach

977-9535 weecesae@slu.edu 
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING
Jim Halliburton

Jim HalliburtonHead Coach

977-3252 hallibje@slu.edu
Maggie Kroemer

Maggie Kroemer, Assistant Coach

977-9533 mkroemer@slu.edu
 

Nick Livasy, Diving Coach

977-3252  nlivasy@slu.edu

Matt Martinez, Graduate Assistant Coach

  mrmartinez@slu.edu
MEN'S AND WOMEN'S TENNIS
Jon Zych

Jonathan ZychHead Coach

977-3981 zychjd@slu.edu
 

Brandon Bertsch, Men's Assistant Coach

977-9534 bertschb@slu.edu
 

Natalia Yacaman, Women's Graduate Assistant

977-3981 nyacaman@slu.edu
VOLLEYBALL
Kent Miller

Kent MillerHead Coach

977-3254 kmille89@slu.edu
Ben Spurlock

Ben SpurlockAssistant Coach

977-3171 bspurloc@slu.edu
 Alli Arbogast

Alli ArbogastAssistant Coach

977-3171 arbogasta@slu.edu
SPIRIT GROUPS
 Austin Turner

Austin Turner, Band Director

  turnerja@slu.edu
 

Donna Moody,  Cheerleading Coach

   moodydm@slu.edu
 

Stephanie DankenbringDance Team Coach

   dankenbringsl@slu.edu
Happy Holidays from the Billikens
Billikens Night at Ballpark Village
Shop Now
Buy Tickets
Support Your Billikens
Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
JED Transportation
Anheuser Busch
UCC Concepts
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family
Schultz and Myers
stop