ST. LOUIS – Saint Louis University and FOX Sports Midwest announced today a continuation of a long-time partnership, as 12 Billikens men’s basketball games will be televised on the network in 2017-18.

The Billikens’ season opener against Seattle on Friday, Nov. 10, kicks off the coverage on FOX Sports Midwest. Dan McLaughlin, who just wrapped up his 20th season as part of St. Louis Cardinals telecasts for FSMW, will serve as the primary play-by-play voice for the second year in a row. Billiken Hall of Famer Scott Highmark returns as the analyst.

The partnership was secured on behalf of SLU by its athletics multimedia rightsholder, Learfield’s Billikens Sports Properties.

Games televised on FOX Sports Midwest will also be streamed on the FOX Sports GO app and FOXSportsGo.com. The full SLU men’s basketball schedule is available here.

Below are the games televised on FOX Sports Midwest. The Fordham game on Feb. 3 will air FOX Sports Midwest Plus.

Friday, Nov. 10 – vs. Seattle (7 p.m.)
Wednesday, Nov. 22 – vs. Detroit Mercy (7 p.m.)
Tuesday, Nov. 28 – vs. Western Michigan (7 p.m.)
Wednesday, Dec. 6 – vs. Southern Illinois (7 p.m.)
Tuesday, Dec. 12 – vs. Murray State (7 p.m.)
Friday, Dec. 22 – vs. Southeast Missouri State (6 p.m.)
Saturday, Jan. 6 – vs. Richmond (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 3 – vs. Fordham (7 p.m.)*
Saturday, Feb. 10 – vs. La Salle (7 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 17 – at Richmond (5 p.m.)
Saturday, Feb. 24 – vs. George Washington (7 p.m.)
Saturday, March 3 – vs. St. Bonaventure (7 p.m.)
*FOX Sports Midwest Plus