Ford ticket deposits
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 1 Cross Country John Flamer Invitational at Edwardsville, Ill. 10:00 AM
FALL SCHEDULE
Sat, Oct 1 Softball Rend Lake College at Carbondale, Ill. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 1 Volleyball Dayton * Chaifetz Pavilion 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
FALL SCHEDULE
Sat, Oct 1 Softball Southern Illinois at Carbondale, Ill. 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 1 Soccer (M) La Salle * at Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 2 Field Hockey Lock Haven * at Lock Haven, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 2 Swim/Dive Butler Duals at Fishers, Ind. 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 2 Soccer (W) Rhode Island * Hermann Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6 Soccer (W) Richmond * at Richmond, Va. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Swim/Dive Show Me Showdown at Columbia, Mo. TBA
Fri, Oct 7 Volleyball Fordham * at Bronx, N.Y. 4:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Soccer (M) Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8 Volleyball Rhode Island * at Kingston, R.I. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 9 Soccer (W) George Mason * Hermann Stadium 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 12 Soccer (M) Rhode Island * Hermann Stadium 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 17
Tennis (W) ITA Central Region Championships at Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Thu, Oct 13 Tennis (W) Oracle/ITA Masters at Malibu, Calif. TBA
Thu, Oct 13 Soccer (W) Fordham * Hermann Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Field Hockey La Salle * Sportport 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Cross Country Bradley Pink Classic at Peoria, Ill. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 15 Soccer (M) George Mason * Hermann Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 16 Soccer (W) St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 16 Volleyball VCU * at Richmond, Va. 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 16 Field Hockey Central Michigan Sportport 3:00 PM
Wed, Oct 19 Soccer (M) Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 24
Tennis (M) ITA Central Region Championships at Stillwater, Okla. All Day
Thu, Oct 20 Soccer (W) Saint Joseph's * at Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Swim/Dive Western Illinois, UALR Simon Rec Center 5:30 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Field Hockey Davidson * Sportport 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Duquesne * Chaifetz Pavilion 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22 Swim/Dive Marshall, McKendree, UALR Simon Rec Center 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 22 Soccer (M) St. Bonaventure * Hermann Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Field Hockey Saint Francis (PA) * Sportport 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Soccer (W) La Salle * at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Volleyball La Salle * Chaifetz Pavilion 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 25 Soccer (M) Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 PM
Thu, Oct 27 Soccer (W) VCU * Hermann Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Field Hockey VCU * at Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 6:00 PM
Sat, Oct 29 -
 Sun, Oct 30
Swim/Dive La Salle, St. Bonaventure, Duquesne at Geneva, Ohio TBA
Sat, Oct 29 Cross Country Atlantic 10 Conference Championships at Richmond, Va. 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 29 Soccer (M) Fordham * Hermann Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30 Field Hockey Richmond * at Richmond, Va. 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 30 Soccer (W) George Washington * Hermann Stadium 1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Soccer (W) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship at Kingston, R.I. TBA
Atlantic 10 Championship
Fri, Nov 4 Field Hockey TBD at Richmond, Va. (Host School VCU) TBA
 
Fri, Nov 4 Basketball (W) Maryville (exh.) Chaifetz Arena 4:30 PM
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball La Salle * at Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 Basketball (M) Greenville (exh.) Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5 Soccer (M) George Washington * at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Duquesne * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 12:00 PM
Thu, Nov 10 -
 Sun, Nov 13
Soccer (M) Atlantic 10 Conference Championship at Davidson, N.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Midwest Regional at Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (W) UC Irvine at Irvine, Calif. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball VCU * Chaifetz Pavilion 5:00 PM
MGM Grand Main Event
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (M) Ball State Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 13 Volleyball Davidson * Chaifetz Pavilion 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball (W) Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 PM
MGM Grand Main Event
Mon, Nov 14 Basketball (M) Southern Utah Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
 
Thu, Nov 17 Basketball (W) SIUE Chaifetz Arena 4:30 PM
Thu, Nov 17 Basketball (M) Eastern Illinois Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Fri, Nov 18 Volleyball Quarterfinals Chaifetz Pavilion TBA
 
Fri, Nov 18 -
 Sun, Nov 20
Swim/Dive Northwestern Invitational at Evanston, Ill. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Championships Terre Haute, Ind. TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Sat, Nov 19 Volleyball Semifinals Chaifetz Pavilion TBA
Sun, Nov 20 Volleyball Finals Chaifetz Pavilion TBA
 
Sun, Nov 20 Basketball (W) Bradley at Peoria, Ill. 2:00 PM
MGM Grand Main Event
Mon, Nov 21 Basketball (M) BYU at Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Garden Arena) 8:30 PM
Wed, Nov 23 Basketball (M) Alabama or Valparaiso at Las Vegas, Nev. (MGM Garden Arena) TBA
 
Wed, Nov 23 Basketball (W) Morgan State Chaifetz Arena 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 26 Basketball (W) Little Rock at Little Rock, Ark. 3:00 PM
Tue, Nov 29 Basketball (W) Southeast Missouri State at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 6:30 PM
Tue, Nov 29 Basketball (M) Samford Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
Wed, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 03
Swim/Dive USA Swimming Winter Nationals at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
JED Transportation
The Parking Spot
Anheuser Busch
UCC Concepts
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family