Ford ticket deposits
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Softball George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 11:00 AM Canceled
SPRING SEASON (EXHIBITION)
Sun, May 1 Soccer (W) Alumni Hermann Stadium 11:00 AM
 
Sun, May 1 Baseball Davidson * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM 12 - 2(W)
Tue, May 3 Baseball Southeast Missouri State at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 6:00 PM 12 - 8(W)
Fri, May 6 Baseball VCU * at Richmond, Va. 6:30 PM
OUTDOOR SEASON
Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
Track/Field Atlantic 10 Championships at Fairfax, Va. All Day
 
Sat, May 7 Softball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Softball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, May 7 Baseball VCU * at Richmond, Va. 3:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Softball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Sun, May 8 Baseball VCU * at Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Wed, May 11 -
 Sat, May 14
Softball TBA at Washington, D.C. TBA
 
Thu, May 12 Baseball St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Fri, May 13 Baseball St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Sat, May 14 Baseball St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 11:00 AM
Tue, May 17 Baseball Southern Illinois Sauget, Ill. (GCS Ballpark) 7:00 PM
Thu, May 19 Baseball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
NCAA Regional
Fri, May 20 -
 Sun, May 22
Softball TBA at TBA TBA
 
Fri, May 20 Baseball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, May 21 Baseball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 11:00 AM
Atlantic 10 Championship
Wed, May 25 -
 Sun, May 29
Baseball TBD at Bronx, N.Y. (hosted by Fordham) TBA
OUTDOOR SEASON
Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
Track/Field NCAA West Preliminary Round at Lawrence, Kan. All Day
NCAA Super Regional
Fri, May 27 -
 Sun, May 29
Softball TBA at TBA TBA
Women's College World Series
Thu, Jun 2 -
 Wed, Jun 08
Softball TBA at Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
OUTDOOR SEASON
Wed, Jun 8 -
 Sat, Jun 11
Track/Field NCAA Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
ITD
Anheuser Busch
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family