Ford ticket deposits
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Softball George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 11:00 AM Canceled
SPRING SEASON (EXHIBITION)
Sun, May 1 Soccer (W) Alumni Hermann Stadium 11:00 AM
 
Sun, May 1 Baseball Davidson * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM 12 - 2(W)
Tue, May 3 Baseball Southeast Missouri State at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 6:00 PM 12 - 8(W)
OUTDOOR SEASON
Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
Track/Field Atlantic 10 Championships at Fairfax, Va. All Day
 
Sat, May 7 Softball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM 10 - 2(W) (6)
Sat, May 7 Softball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM 7 - 1(W)
Sat, May 7 Baseball VCU * at Richmond, Va. 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sat, May 7 Baseball VCU * at Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sun, May 8 Baseball VCU * at Richmond, Va. 12:00 PM 6 - 7(L)
Sun, May 8 Softball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Thu, May 12 Baseball St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 11:00 AM 2 - 4(L)
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Thu, May 12 Softball Saint Joseph's at Washington, D.C. 11:00 AM 1 - 7(L)
Thu, May 12 Softball George Washington at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
 
Fri, May 13 Baseball St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 11:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, May 13 Baseball St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 2:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Sat, May 14 Softball Dayton at Washington, D.C. 8:00 AM 1 - 2(L)
 
Thu, May 19 Baseball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM 11 - 1(W)
Fri, May 20 Baseball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM 9 - 4(W)
Sat, May 21 Baseball George Washington * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM 8 - 5(W)
Atlantic 10 Championship
Wed, May 25 -
 Wed, May 25
Baseball Fordham at Bronx, N.Y. (hosted by Fordham) 4:00 PM 7 - 9(L)
Wed, May 25 -
 Wed, May 25
Baseball George Washington at Bronx, N.Y. (hosted by Fordham) 7:45 PM 1 - 6(L)
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
ITD
Anheuser Busch
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family