Billiken State of Mind
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Rhode Island * Chaifetz Arena 2:00 PM 101 ESPN NBCSN 53 - 65(L)
Sun, Jan 4 Basketball (W) George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 1:00 PM NBCSN 57 - 66(L)
Tue, Jan 6 Basketball (M) George Washington * at Washington, D.C. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN 72 - 75(L)
Wed, Jan 7 Basketball (W) Massachusetts * at Amherst, Mass. 6:00 PM 75 - 67(W)
Fri, Jan 9 Swim/Dive William Jewell, Maryville and Bellarmine Simon Rec Center 4:45 PM Men, 1st of 3 | Women, 1st of 4
Sat, Jan 10 Swim/Dive William Jewell and Bellarmine Simon Rec Center 8:45 AM Men, 1st of 3 | Women, 1st of 3
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (M) Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN A-10 DN 54 - 89(L)
Mon, Jan 12 Basketball (W) VCU * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 54 - 59(L)
Wed, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Duquesne * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW 78 - 69(W)
Thu, Jan 15 Basketball (W) Duquesne * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM 64 - 77(L)
Fri, Jan 16 Swim/Dive Truman State at Kirksville, Mo. 5:30 PM Men, W 195.5-66.5 | Women, L 106-156
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 17 Track/Field Illini Classic at Champaign, Ill. 9:00 AM M: 6th of 8; W: 10th of 10
 
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (M) Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 11:30 AM 101 ESPN NBCSN 45 - 61(L)
Sun, Jan 18 Basketball (W) Davidson * Chaifetz Arena 1:00 PM 50 - 53(L)
Wed, Jan 21 Basketball (W) La Salle * at Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM 76 - 47(W)
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Jan 23 -
 Sat, Jan 24
Track/Field Gladstein Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. All Day NTS
 
Fri, Jan 23 Basketball (M) VCU * Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN ESPN2 61 - 63(L)
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Jan 24 Track/Field EIU John Craft Invite at Charleston, Ill. All Day W: 3rd of 5; M: 4th of 5
 
Sat, Jan 24 Swim/Dive Evansville at Evansville, Ind. 1:00 PM Men, W 146-85 | Women, L 101-139
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (M) Creighton O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 1:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (W) Creighton O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 1:30 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (W) Fordham * Chaifetz Arena 3:00 PM CBSSN 54 - 50(W)
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (W) SIUE at Edwardsville, Ill. 10:00 AM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Jan 25 Swim/Dive Butler Winter Invitational at Fishers, Ind. (Fishers High) 11:00 AM Men, 3rd of 6 | Women, 5th of 6
Sun, Jan 25 Tennis (M) SIUE at Edwardsville, Ill. 1:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (W) Saint Joseph's * Chaifetz Arena 11:30 AM
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (M) George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW+
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Jan 30 Track/Field Indiana University Relays at Bloomington, Ind. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 30 Swim/Dive Eastern Illinois at Charleston, Ill. 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Swim/Dive Western Illinois Simon Rec Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (W) Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (M) Massachusetts * Chaifetz Arena 3:00 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Sun, Feb 1 Tennis (M) Western Illinois at Quincy, Ill. 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 3 Basketball (M) Saint Joseph's * Chaifetz Arena 6:30 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 6 Track/Field Frank Sevigne Husker Invite at Lincoln, Neb. All Day
 
Fri, Feb 6 Tennis (W) Western Illinois at Macomb, Ill. 10:00 AM
Bulldog Kickoff Classic
Fri, Feb 6 Softball Mississippi Valley State at Starkville, Miss. 12:30 PM
Fri, Feb 6 Softball Austin Peay at Starkville, Miss. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 7 Softball Middle Tennessee State at Starkville, Miss. 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 7 Softball Mississippi State at Starkville, Miss. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 7 Basketball (W) Richmond * at Richmond, Va. 2:30 PM
Sat, Feb 7 Basketball (M) Fordham * at Bronx, N.Y. 3:00 PM 101 ESPN NBCSN
Sat, Feb 7 Tennis (W) Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 4:30 PM
Bulldog Kickoff Classic
Sun, Feb 8 Softball Mississippi State at Starkville, Miss. 12:30 PM
 
Tue, Feb 10 Tennis (W) Southeast Missouri State O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 10 Basketball (M) Dayton * Chaifetz Arena 8:30 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Wed, Feb 11 Basketball (W) George Washington * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 13 Tennis (M) IUPUI at Indianapolis, Ind. TBA
Fri, Feb 13 Tennis (W) Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 11:00 AM
Snowbird Classic
Fri, Feb 13 Baseball Pittsburgh at Port Charlotte, Fla. 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 14 Baseball Iowa at Port Charlotte, Fla. 9:30 AM
 
Sat, Feb 14 Basketball (W) Davidson * at Davidson, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 Basketball (M) Rhode Island * at Kingston, R.I. 1:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW+
Snowbird Classic
Sat, Feb 14 Baseball Ohio State at Port Charlotte, Fla. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 14 Tennis (M) Oral Roberts O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 6:30 PM
Snowbird Classic
Sun, Feb 15 Baseball Kansas State at Port Charlotte, Fla. 9:00 AM
 
Tue, Feb 17 Basketball (M) VCU * at Richmond, Va. 6:30 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Wed, Feb 18 Swim/Dive Atlantic 10 Conference Championships at Geneva, Ohio (Spire Institute) TBA
Wed, Feb 18 Tennis (W) Missouri State O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 18 Basketball (W) St. Bonaventure * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
Holiday Inn Hilltopper Spring Fling
Fri, Feb 20 Softball Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. 1:30 PM
Pensacola Bayfront Classic
Fri, Feb 20 Baseball Troy at Pensacola, Fla. 2:00 PM
Holiday Inn Hilltopper Spring Fling
Fri, Feb 20 Softball Ohio at Bowling Green, Ky. 3:30 PM
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 21 -
 Sun, Feb 22
Track/Field A-10 Championships at Kingston, R.I. TBA
Pensacola Bayfront Classic
Sat, Feb 21 Baseball Southern Miss at Pensacola, Fla. 10:00 AM
Holiday Inn Hilltopper Spring Fling
Sat, Feb 21 Softball IUPUI at Bowling Green, Ky. 3:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 21 Basketball (W) George Mason * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
Pensacola Bayfront Classic
Sun, Feb 22 Baseball North Florida at Pensacola, Fla. 10:00 AM
Holiday Inn Hilltopper Spring Fling
Sun, Feb 22 Softball Eastern Illinois at Bowling Green, Ky. 11:30 AM
 
Sun, Feb 22 Basketball (M) La Salle * Chaifetz Arena 1:30 PM 101 ESPN NBCSN
Holiday Inn Hilltopper Spring Fling
Sun, Feb 22 Softball Western Kentucky at Bowling Green, Ky. 1:30 PM
 
Wed, Feb 25 Baseball SIUE at Edwardsville, Ill. 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 25 Basketball (M) Duquesne * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN Campus Insiders
Thu, Feb 26 Basketball (W) Rhode Island * at Kingston, R.I. 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 27 Baseball Memphis at Memphis, Tenn. 4:00 PM
All-Missouri Classic
Sat, Feb 28 Softball UMKC at Springfield, Mo. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 28 Baseball Memphis at Memphis, Tenn. 2:00 PM
All-Missouri Classic
Sat, Feb 28 Softball Missouri State at Springfield, Mo. 2:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 28 Basketball (M) George Mason * Chaifetz Arena 6:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW
Sat, Feb 28 Tennis (M) Northern Illinois O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 6:30 PM
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
Anheuser Busch
Edward Jones
US Bank
The Delmar Gardens Family