New Logos
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (CT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Feb 3 Basketball (W) Richmond * Chaifetz Arena 11:00 AM 73 - 48(W)
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Feb 5 -
 Fri, Feb 05
Track/Field Don DeNoon Invitational at Carbondale, Ill. All Day
Fri, Feb 5 -
 Sat, Feb 06
Track/Field Meyo Invitational at Notre Dame, Ind. All Day
 
Fri, Feb 5 Tennis (M) McKendree O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 11:15 AM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 6 Tennis (W) Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 10:00 AM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 6 Tennis (M) Northern Illinois at Rockford, Ill. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 7 Basketball (M) St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 1:00 PM 101 ESPN NBCSN 62 - 65(L)
Sun, Feb 7 Tennis (M) Quincy O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 2:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Feb 7 Tennis (W) Quincy O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 2:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Feb 7 Tennis (W) Maryville O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 7:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Tue, Feb 9 Tennis (W) Southeast Missouri State O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 12:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Wed, Feb 10 Basketball (W) St. Bonaventure * at Olean, N.Y. 6:00 PM 59 - 80(L)
Wed, Feb 10 Basketball (M) Richmond * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW
Ramada UNI-Dome Classic
Fri, Feb 12 Softball Drake at Cedar Falls, Iowa 5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 12 Softball Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 7:15 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Softball Western Illinois at Cedar Falls, Iowa 12:30 PM
Sat, Feb 13 Softball South Dakota State at Cedar Falls, Iowa 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 13 Basketball (M) VCU * at Richmond, Va. 5:00 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Sat, Feb 13 Tennis (M) Western Illinois O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 6:15 PM
Sun, Feb 14 Tennis (M) IUPUI O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 8:30 AM
Ramada UNI-Dome Classic
Sun, Feb 14 Softball Nebraska at Cedar Falls, Iowa 10:15 AM
 
Mon, Feb 15 Basketball (W) Davidson * Chaifetz Arena 11:00 AM NBC Sports Network
Wed, Feb 17 Swim/Dive Atlantic 10 Swimming and Diving Championships at Geneva, Ohio TBA
Wed, Feb 17 Tennis (W) Arkansas State O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 12:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17 Basketball (M) George Mason * at Fairfax, Va. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN
Thu, Feb 18 Tennis (W) Missouri-St. Louis O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 1:45 PM
Thu, Feb 18 Basketball (W) Duquesne * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM
FGCU/Four Points by Sheraton Invitational
Fri, Feb 19 Softball Hofstra at Fort Myers, Fla. 2:45 PM
 
Fri, Feb 19 Baseball BYU at Las Vegas, Nev. 3:00 PM
FGCU/Four Points by Sheraton Invitational
Fri, Feb 19 Softball Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, Fla. 7:15 PM
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Sat, Feb 20 Track/Field Atlantic 10 Championships at Kingston, R.I. All Day
FGCU/Four Points by Sheraton Invitational
Sat, Feb 20 Softball Hofstra at Fort Myers, Fla. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Baseball BYU at Las Vegas, Nev. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 Baseball BYU at Las Vegas, Nev. 5:00 PM
FGCU/Four Points by Sheraton Invitational
Sat, Feb 20 Softball LIU Brooklyn at Fort Myers, Fla. 6:15 PM
 
Sat, Feb 20 Basketball (M) Fordham * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN ASN
FGCU/Four Points by Sheraton Invitational
Sun, Feb 21 Softball Marshall at Fort Myers, Fla. 8:00 AM
 
Sun, Feb 21 Basketball (W) Fordham * at Bronx, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 22 Baseball BYU at Las Vegas, Nev. 2:00 PM
Tue, Feb 23 Basketball (M) Dayton * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN CBSSN
Wed, Feb 24 Basketball (W) Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 26 Tennis (W) Missouri State at Springfield, Mo. 1:00 PM
Perfect Game Spring Swing
Fri, Feb 26 Baseball Omaha at Atlanta, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Arkansas State at Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Feb 27 Basketball (W) Rhode Island * Chaifetz Arena 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Tennis (M) Dayton Sunset Tennis Center 2:15 PM
Sat, Feb 27 Tennis (W) Dayton O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 3:15 PM
Perfect Game Spring Swing
Sat, Feb 27 Baseball Arkansas State at Atlanta, Ga. 3:30 PM
Sun, Feb 28 Baseball Morehead State at Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM
 
Sun, Feb 28 Basketball (M) Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM 101 ESPN ASN
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Wed, Mar 2 Basketball (W) First Round at Richmond, Va. TBA
 
Wed, Mar 2 Baseball Rockhurst Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Wed, Mar 2 Basketball (M) La Salle * at Philadelphia, Pa. 6:00 PM 101 ESPN
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Thu, Mar 3 Basketball (W) Second Round at Richmond, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (M) La Salle at Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Fri, Mar 4 Basketball (W) Quarterfinals at Richmond, Va. TBA American Sports Network
Cancer Awareness Tournament
Fri, Mar 4 Softball Missouri State Billiken Sports Center 1:00 PM
 
Fri, Mar 4 Tennis (W) Richmond at Richmond, Va. 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 4 Baseball Chicago State Billiken Sports Center 3:00 PM
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Sat, Mar 5 Basketball (W) Semifinals at Richmond, Va. TBA CBS Sports Network
 
Sat, Mar 5 Tennis (W) George Washington at Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 5 Baseball Chicago State Billiken Sports Center 1:00 PM
Cancer Awareness Tournament
Sat, Mar 5 Softball UMKC Billiken Sports Center 5:00 PM
 
Sat, Mar 5 Basketball (M) St. Bonaventure * Chaifetz Arena 7:00 PM 101 ESPN FSMW
Atlantic 10 Conference Championship
Sun, Mar 6 Basketball (W) Final at Richmond, Va. 11:00 AM ESPNU
 
Sun, Mar 6 Baseball Chicago State Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Cancer Awareness Tournament
Sun, Mar 6 Softball Northern Illinois Billiken Sports Center 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 6 Softball Southeast Missouri State Billiken Sports Center 3:00 PM
 
Sun, Mar 6 Tennis (M) Fordham at Bronx, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 8 Baseball Eastern Illinois Billiken Sports Center 3:00 PM
2016 Atlantic 10 Conference Championship (Barclays Center)
Wed, Mar 9 Basketball (M) First Round at Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA ASN
Thu, Mar 10 Basketball (M) Second Round at Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA NBCSN
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD
Fri, Mar 11 Track/Field NCAA Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
2016 Atlantic 10 Conference Championship (Barclays Center)
Fri, Mar 11 Basketball (M) Quarterfinals at Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA NBCSN
KU Tournament
Fri, Mar 11 Baseball Purdue at Lawrence, Kan. 11:00 AM
Univ. of Oklahoma Tournament
Fri, Mar 11 Softball Maryland at Norman, Okla. 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 11 Softball Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 3:30 PM
2016 Atlantic 10 Conference Championship (Barclays Center)
Sat, Mar 12 Basketball (M) Semifinals at Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA CBSSN
Univ. of Oklahoma Tournament
Sat, Mar 12 Softball BYU at Norman, Okla. 11:00 AM
 
Sat, Mar 12 Tennis (W) Saint Joseph's at Dayton, Ohio 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12 Tennis (M) Saint Joseph's at Dayton, Ohio 1:00 PM
Univ. of Oklahoma Tournament
Sat, Mar 12 Softball Maryland at Norman, Okla. 1:15 PM
KU Tournament
Sat, Mar 12 Baseball Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 13 Baseball North Dakota at Lawrence, Kan. 11:00 AM
2016 Atlantic 10 Conference Championship (Barclays Center)
Sun, Mar 13 Basketball (M) Final at Brooklyn, N.Y. 11:30 AM CBS
 
Tue, Mar 15 Tennis (W) Western Illinois O'Fallon, Ill. (St. Clair Tennis Club) 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 15 Softball Drake Billiken Sports Center 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Baseball Illinois State Billiken Sports Center 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 16 Softball Southern Illinois Billiken Sports Center 4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 17 Swim/Dive NCAA Women's Championships at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Rock Chalk Challenge
Fri, Mar 18 Softball Minnesota at Lawrence, Kan. 10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 18 Softball Tulsa at Lawrence, Kan. 12:30 PM
 
Fri, Mar 18 Baseball Butler Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
Rock Chalk Challenge
Sat, Mar 19 Softball Minnesota at Lawrence, Kan. 9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 19 Softball Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Mar 19 Baseball Butler Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Rock Chalk Challenge
Sun, Mar 20 Softball UMKC at Lawrence, Kan. 11:30 AM
 
Sun, Mar 20 Baseball Butler Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 22 Tennis (W) Illinois-Chicago at Peoria, Ill. TBA
Tue, Mar 22 Softball DePaul Billiken Sports Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 22 Baseball SIUE at Edwardsville, Ill. 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 24 Swim/Dive NCAA Men's Championships at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Thu, Mar 24 Tennis (M) Southern Illinois Dwight Davis Tennis Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball St. Bonaventure * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Baseball Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 25 Softball St. Bonaventure * Billiken Sports Center 2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Baseball Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 26 Softball St. Bonaventure * Billiken Sports Center 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 27 Baseball Dayton * at Dayton, Ohio 11:00 AM
Tue, Mar 29 Baseball Missouri at Kansas City, Mo. (Kauffman Stadium) 6:30 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Missouri Billiken Sports Center 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Softball Missouri Billiken Sports Center 5:00 PM
Wed, Mar 30 Baseball Bradley Billiken Sports Center 6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 31 Tennis (W) Southern Illinois Dwight Davis Tennis Center 12:00 PM
* Conference Games

Drury Hotels
The Parking Spot
ITD
Anheuser Busch
Edward Jones
US Bank
SLU Care Physicians Group
The Delmar Gardens Family