HOF 2015
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Wed, Aug 13  WSOC  Southeast Missouri State (exh.)  Hermann Stadium  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 15  WSOC  Arkansas State (exh.)  at Jonesboro, Ark.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  MSOC  Notre Dame
Exhibition Season
 Hermann Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  Illinois-Chicago
Exhibition Season
 at Chicago, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  UT Martin  at Martin, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Megan Boken Alumni Match  Chaifetz Pavilion  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Jefferson College
Exhibition Season
 Hermann Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Evansville  at Evansville, Ind.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Memphis v. SEMO
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 at Chaifetz Arena  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UNI v. Alabama
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 at Chaifetz Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Memphis
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 Chaifetz Arena  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  FHKY  Louisville  at Louisville, Ky.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Alabama v. SEMO
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 at Chaifetz Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Drake  at Des Moines, Iowa  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Tulsa  Hermann Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  UNI
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 Chaifetz Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  XC  Gabby Reuveni Early Bird  at St. Louis, Mo. (Forest Park)  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  SEMO
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 Chaifetz Arena  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Alabama v. Memphis
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 at Chaifetz Arena  2:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FHKY  Indiana  at Louisville, Ky.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  SEMO v. UNI
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 at Chaifetz Arena  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Alabama
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
 Chaifetz Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Virginia Tech  Hermann Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  UTEP
Leatherneck Invitational
 at Macomb, Ill.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Western Illinois  Hermann Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Eastern Illinois
Leatherneck Invitational
 at Macomb, Ill.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FHKY  UC Davis  Soccer Park  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  MSOC  Memphis  at Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Western Illinois
Leatherneck Invitational
 at Macomb, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Northwestern  Hermann Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  FHKY  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.  6:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 9  MSOC  Louisville  Hermann Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Air Force v. Canisius
Billiken Invitational
 at Chaifetz Pavilion  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  XC  Forest Park XC Festival  St. Louis, Mo. (Forest Park)  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  FHKY  Sacred Heart  at Fairfield, Conn.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Omaha
Billiken Invitational
 Chaifetz Pavilion  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Omaha vs. Air Force
Billiken Invitational
 at Chaifetz Pavilion  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Canisius
Billiken Invitational
 Chaifetz Pavilion  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Canisius vs. Omaha
Billiken Invitational
 at Chaifetz Pavilion  4:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Air Force
Billiken Invitational
 Chaifetz Pavilion  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOC  Evansville  Hermann Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  FHKY  Bryant  at Smithfield, R.I.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Murray State  Hermann Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  UMKC  Hermann Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Purdue
Active Ankle Challenge
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  XC  National Catholic Championship  at Notre Dame, Ind.  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Notre Dame
Active Ankle Challenge
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Illinois-Chicago  at Chicago, Ill.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FHKY  Lock Haven *  at Lock Haven, Pa.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Morehead St.
Active Ankle Challenge
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Western Michigan  at Kalamazoo, Mich.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 23  FHKY  Missouri State  Soccer Park  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  FHKY  St. Francis *  Soccer Park  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  La Salle *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Omaha  Hermann Stadium  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Central Arkansas  Hermann Stadium  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Duquesne *  at Pittsburg, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  FHKY  Ball State  at Muncie, Ind.  12:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
  • SLU Video
101 ESPN
Billiken TV

advertisement

  • Stay Connected
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter